2021 TXBIZ OFFICERS

1/1

TXBIZ STAFF

Administration

Glenn Hamer

President & Chief Executive Officer

ghamer@txbiz.org
 
 
Aaron Cox

SVP & Interim COO
Direct: 512.637.7711 
 
acox@txbiz.org
Jessica Attas

SVP & Executive Director of TAB Foundation
Direct: 512.477.1006

jattas@txbiz.org

Cindy Marks

Executive Assistant

Direct: 512.637.7702 

Theresa Drew

Office Manager/Receptionist

Direct: 512.637.7719 

Please reload

Government Affairs

Stephanie Matthews
Senior Vice President Advocacy
Direct: 512.637.7715
smatthews@txbiz.org
 
 
Megan Herring
Manager of Government Affairs
Direct: 512.637.7704 
mherring@txbiz.org

Member Engagement & Chamber Relations

Scott Smith
Manager of Member & Investor Relations
Direct: 512.637.7738
ssmith@txbiz.org

Accounting/Employment Relations & Benefit Administration

Maureen Lonien
Comptroller
Direct: 512.637.7726
mlonien@txbiz.org
 
Josie Calderon
Staff Accountant
Direct: 512.637.7721
jcalderon@txbiz.org