Leadership & Staff

2021 Texas Association of Business Officers

1/1

Texas Association of Business Staff

Administration

Glenn Hamer

President & Chief Executive Officer

ghamer@txbiz.org

Aaron Cox

Senior Vice President & Interim Chief Operations Officer

acox@txbiz.org | 512.637.7711

Jessica Attas

Senior Vice President & Executive Director of Texas Association of Business Foundation 

jattas@txbiz.org | 512.477.1006

Cindy Marks

Executive Assistant

cmarks@txbiz.org | 512.637.7702

Theresa Drew

Office Manager/Receptionist

tdrew@txbiz.org | 512.637.7719

Stephanie Matthews

Senior Vice President Advocacy

smatthews@txbiz.org | 512.637.7715

Megan Herring

Manager of Government Affairs

mherring@txbiz.org | 512.637.7704

Government Affairs

Member Engagement & Chamber Relations

Scott Smith

Manager of Member & Investor Relations

ssmith@txbiz.org | 512.637.7738

Accounting/Employment Relations & Benefit Administration

Maureen Lonien

Comptroller

mlonien@txbiz.org | 512.637.7726